Kontakt

    Nicola Hoffmann

  Einrichtungsleitung
  Tel.: 0511 5703-0
  nicola.hoffmann@jsd.de

 

    Kathrin Risalvato

  Pflegedienstleitung Stationäre Pflege
  Tel.: 0511 5703-0
  kathrin.risalvato@jsd.de

 

    Melanie Olbrich

  Pflegedienstleitung Tagespflege
  Tel.: 0511 5703-0
  melanie.olbrich@jsd.de

 

    Thomas Lange

  Wohnbereichsleitung Amiens
  Tel.: 0511 5703-0
  thomas.lange@jsd.de

 

    Cordula Studtmund

  Hauswirtschaftsleitung
  Tel.: 0511 5703-4203
  cordula.studtmund@jsd.de

 

    Sascha Libera

  Medizinprodukte-Beauftragter
  Tel.: 0511 5703-0
  sascha.libera@jsd.de